Staff and Leadership

Pastoral Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For individual bios, please visit the Pastoral Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Rev. David Prentice-Hyers Lead Pastor   dprenticehyers@firstpresbyterian.org

Rev. Melissa Anne Rogers

Associate Pastor 390 mrogers@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Jay Sanderford Associate Pastor 340 jsanderford@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Evans McGowan Assistant Pastor of Faith Formation and Campus Ministries 346 emcgowan@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Mark Mares Minister of Youth & Families 353 mmares@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Megan Berry Resident Minister 355 mberry@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Hannah Lundberg Resident Minister 354 hlundberg@firstpresbyterian.org

Program Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For individual bios, please visit the Program Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Barb DeLancey Parish Nurse 340 bdelancey@firstpresbyterian.org
David Hufford Organist 346 dhufford@firstpresbyterian.org
Stacey Pakela Parish Nurse 342 spakela@firstpresbyterian.org
Shayla Powell Children's Choir Director 353 spowell@firstpresbyterian.org
Rebeca (Beca) Torres-Davenport Coordinator of Children's & Family Ministry 347 rtorres-davenport@firstpresbyterian.org
David VanderMeer Minister of Music & Fine Arts 351 dvandermeer@firstpresbyterian.org

Administrative Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For a listing with photos, please visit the Administrative Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Robin Agnew Administrative Assistant 358 ragnew@firstpresbyterian.org
Nick Dibacco-Vaidya Finance Assistant 345 ndibaccovaidya@firstpresbyterian.org
Pat Gilbreath Welcome Center Coordinator 300 pgilbreath@firstpresbyterian.org
Almer Harris Maintenance Specialist 352 aharris@firstpresgyterian.org
Brent Ivey Technology Coordinator 371 bivey@firstpresbyterian.org, org
techassist@firstpresbyterian.org
Diane Knibbs Administrative Assistant 360 dknibbs@firstpresbyterian.org
Anna Miller Finance Manager 344 amiller@firstpresbyterian.org
Merry Muilenberg Welcome Center Assistant 300 mmuilenberg@firstpresbyterian.org
Adrian Prundeanu Facilities Manager 343 aprundeanu@firstpresbyterian.org
Linda Robinson Church Operations Manager 359 lrobinson@firstpresbyterian.org