Staff and Leadership

Pastoral and Program Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For individual bios, please visit the Pastoral and Program Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Rev. Melissa Anne Rogers Associate Pastor 390 mrogers@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Jay Sanderford Associate Pastor 340 jsanderford@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Evans McGowan Assistant Pastor of Faith Formation and Campus Ministries 346 emcgowan@firstpresbyterian.org
Rebeca (Beca) Torres-Davenport Coordinator of Children and Family Ministry 342 btorres-davenport@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Mark Mares Minister of Youth & Families 353 mmares@firstpresbyterian.org
David VanderMeer Minister of Music and Fine Arts 347 dvandermeer@firstpresbyterian.org
David Hufford Organist 351 dhufford@firstpresbyterian.org
Barb DeLancey RN Parish Nurse 350 bdelancey@firstpresbyterian.org
Stacey Pakela RN Parish Nurse 450 spakela@firstpresbyterian.org

Administrative Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For a listing with photos, please visit the Administrative Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
J.P. DiMaggio Interim Bridge Administrator 349 jdimaggio@firstpresbyterian.org
Anna Miller Finance Manager 344 amiller@firstpresbyterian.org
Adrian Prundeanu Facilities Manager 343 aprundeanu@firstpresbyterian.org
Almer Harris Maintenance Specialist 352  
Linda Robinson Office Manager 359 lrobinson@firstpresbyterian.org
Robin Agnew Administrative Assistant 358 ragnew@firstpresbyterian.org
Allie Milot Communications Coordinator 361 amilot@firstpresbyterian.org
Alyssa Walker Finance Assistant 345 awalker@firstpresbyterian.org
Pat Gilbreath Welcome Center Coordinator 300 pgilbreath@firstpresbyterian.org