Staff and Leadership

Pastoral Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For individual bios, please visit the Pastoral Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Rev. Melissa Anne Rogers Associate Pastor 390 mrogers@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Jay Sanderford Associate Pastor 340 jsanderford@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Evans McGowan Assistant Pastor of Faith Formation and Campus Ministries 346 emcgowan@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Mark Mares Minister of Youth & Families 353 mmares@firstpresbyterian.org
Megan Berry Resident Minister 355 mberry@firstpresbyterian.org
Hannah Lundberg Resident Minister 354 hlundberg@firstpresbyterian.org
Rev. Matthew Warfield Resident Minister 348 mwarfield@firstpresbyterian.org

Program Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For individual bios, please visit the Program Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Eric Banitt Accompanist/Pianist 390 ebanitt@firstpresbyterian.org
Barb DeLancey Parish Nurse 340 bdelancey@firstpresbyterian.org
David Hufford Organist 346 dhufford@firstpresbyterian.org
Stacey Pakela Parish Nurse 342 spakela@firstpresbyterian.org
Shayla Powell Children's Choir Director 353 spowell@firstpresbyterian.org
Rebeca (Beca) Torres-Davenport Coordinator of Children's & Family Ministry 347 rtorres-davenport@firstpresbyterian.org
David VanderMeer Minister of Music & Fine Arts 351 dvandermeer@firstpresbyterian.org

Administrative Staff

Available at (734) 662-4466 (extensions listed below). For a listing with photos, please visit the Administrative Staff page.

Name Title Ext. Email
Robin Agnew Administrative Assistant 358 ragnew@firstpresbyterian.org
J.P. DiMaggio Interim Bridge Administrator 349 jdimaggio@firstpresbyterian.org
Pat Gilbreath Welcome Center Coordinator 300 pgilbreath@firstpresbyterian.org
Almer Harris Maintenance Specialist 352 aharris@firstpresgyterian.org
Kathy Houser Technology Coordinator 371 khouser@firstpresbyterian.org
Diane Knibbs Administrative Assistant 360 dknibbs@firstpresbyterian.org
Anna Miller Finance Manager 344 amiller@firstpresbyterian.org
Allie Milot Communications Coordinator 361 amilot@firstpresbyterian.org
Adrian Prundeanu Facilities Manager 343 aprundeanu@firstpresbyterian.org
Linda Robinson Office Manager 359 lrobinson@firstpresbyterian.org
Alyssa Walker Finance Assistant 345 awalker@firstpresbyterian.org