Administrative Staff

Robin Agnew

Robin Agnew
Administrative Assistant

(734) 662-4466, extension 358
ragnew@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Pat Gilbreath

Pat Gilbreath
Welcome Center Coordinator

(734) 662-4466, extension 300
pgilbreath@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Almer Harris

Almer Harris
Maintenance Specialist

(734) 662-4466, extension 352
aharris@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Kathy Houser

Kathy Houser
Technology Coordinator

(734) 662-4466, extension 371
khouser@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Diane Knibbs

Diane Knibbs
Administrative Assistant

(734) 662-4466, extension 360
dknibbs@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Anna Miller

Anna Miller
Finance Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 344
amiller@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Allie Milot

Allie Milot
Communications Coordinator

(734) 662-4466, extension 361
amilot@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Adrian Prundeanu

Adrian Prundeanu
Facilities Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 343
aprundeanu@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Linda Robinson

Linda Robinson
Office Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 359
lrobinson@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Alyssa Walker

Alyssa Walker
Finance Assistant

(734) 662-4466, extension 345
awalker@firstpresbyterian.org