Administrative Staff

J.P. DiMaggio
Interim Bridge Administrator for Church Operations

Email: jdimaggio@firstpresbyterian.orgExtension: 349

J. P. DiMaggio started as the Interim Bridge Administrator for Church Operations on February 1 2021.  This Bridge Administrator position is a newly created, half-time position for First Presbyterian.  

Well qualified for the new Bridge Administrator position, J.P. has had previous careers that included stints as a newspaper editor, vice president of a small advertising agency, and most recently as Marketing Manager of Thetford Corporation, a global company that he retired from full-time employment in 2018. 

J.P. grew up in Saline.  He holds a Journalism Degree from Central Michigan University, and enjoys writing for business and pleasure.  He and his wife Betsy were married at First Pres in 1990 and became members in 1994.  They live in Saline and have two grown children, Dana and Jim.  

Anna MillerAnna Miller - Finance Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 344
amiller@firstpresbyterian.org

Alyssa Walker

Alyssa Walker - Finance Assistant

(734) 662-4466, extension 345
awalker@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Adrian PrundeanuAdrian Prundeanu - Facilities Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 343
aprundeanu@firstpresbyterian.org

 

Almer HarrisAlmer Harris - Maintenance Specialist

(734) 662-4466, extension 352

 

Linda RobinsonLinda Robinson - Office Manager

(734) 662-4466, extension 359
lrobinson@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

 

Allie Milot - Communications Coordinator

(734) 662-4466, extension 
amilot@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Robin Agnew

Robin Agnew - Administrative Assistant

(734) 662-4466, extension 358
ragnew@firstpresbyterian.org

 

 

Pat Gilbreath - Welcome Center Coordinator

(734) 662-4466, extension 300
pgilbreath@firstpresbyterian.org